COVID-19: The health and safety of our members, staff and the community are our top priority. Read on for important info and updates…

2020 Board of Directors

Chair Brett Woodburn, Esq.
Vice Chair Steven Williams, Esq.
Past Chair Jim Helsel
Michael Deremer
Dragan Dodik
Michael Rohm
Tracey Tressler

Chief Executive Officer

Government Affairs Director

The Commercial Council is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors, with each director serving a two-year term. The Commercial Council members elect the Board of Directors each November.